Contact

Address

ROSEN & ASSOCIATES, P.C.

    Manufacturers Bank Building

   515 South Figueroa Street

   Suite 1060

   Los Angeles, California 90071

   TEL: (213) 362-1000    FAX (213) 362-1001

   Website: rosen-law.com

   E-Mail: mail@rosen-law.com

 


 

Robert C. Rosen, Esq. - robertrosen@rosen-law.com (ext. 110)
John B. Wallace, Esq. - johnwallace@rosen-law.com (ext. 115)
David Bleistein, Esq. - dbleistein@rosen-law.com (ext. 119)
Kirsten Anderson, Esq. - kanderson@rosen-law.com (ext. 112)

Lisa Hiraide, Esq. - lhiraide@rosen-law.com (ext. 131)
Tom VonStein, Esq. - mail@rosen-law.com  (ext. 0)  
David Buxbaum - mail@rosen-law.com (ext. 0)

Sharan Ramchandani, Esq. - sharan@rosen-law.com (ext. 128)
Lora L. Foley - COO - lfoley@rosen-law.com (ext. 110)

​Mitchell Rosen, Staff Services Director - mrosen@rosen-law.com (ext. 102)

Natalie Rosen, Office Assistant - nrosen@rosen-law.com (ext. 103)

 

 


Telephone

213-362-1000